WMBM stands poised to assist you in an array of capacities – titles of songs, concert information, public service announcements, advertising, song/birthday and/or prayer requests. To assist you, here is a list of our staff and their direct contact information.


WMBM/ New Birth Broadcasting Corporation

13242 NW 7 Avenue
North Miami, Fl 33168
(305)769–1100 Dade
(954)522–1102 Broward
(800)721–WMBM Toll Free
(305)769–9975 Fax for all departments
wmbm@wmbm.com

*Please note all extensions listed are accessible when you dial the Dade, Broward and Toll Free numbers


President/General Manager/ Host of Morning Glory and Tuesday Talk –
Bishop Victor T. Curry

Ext. 235
vcurry@wmbm.com
tuesdaytalk@wmbm.com

Assistant General Manager/Host of Midday with CJ – Rev. CJ Kelly
Ext. 230
ckelly@wmbm.com

Programming, Music, Production Director – Greg Cooper
Ext. 222
gcooper@wmbm.com
programming@wmbm.com

Co–Host Morning Glory – Todd Allen
Ext. 234
tallen@wmbm.com

Business Manager – Shayla Forde
Ext. 226
sforde@wmbm.com

News/Public Service Director, Executive Producer Morning Glory/Tuesday Talk, Executive Assistant to General Manager – Tiffany Robinson
Ext. 233
trobinson@wmbm.com

Associate Producer/Co–Host Morning Glory – Jose Miller
Ext. 234
jmiller@wmbm.com

Director of Marketing/Account Marketing Executive – Debra Toomer
Ext. 231
dtoomer@wmbm.com


Promotions Director/Account Marketing Executive Kevin Moyd
Ext. 229
kmoyd@wmbm.com


Account Executive Julie Reid
Ext. 225
jreid@wmbm.com

Account Executive/Promotions Assistant Shanteria Griglen
Ext. 221
Sgriglen@wmbm.com

Account Executive Gwen Edwards
Ext. 232
gedwards@wmbm.com

Account Executive Joe Riley
jriely@wmbm.com

Account Executive/Traffic Director Shantell Screen
Ext. 223
sscreen@wmbm.com

 

REQUEST LINES:
(305) 953–9626 – Dade
(954) 525–1490 – Broward
(888) 599–WMBM – For The World